Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

The EFAS operational service consists of four centres executed by different consortia:

Hydrological data collection centre

Soologic collects

Ghenova Digital collects historic and real-time river discharge and water level data across Europe

Additionally, EFAS partners also contribute to the development of the service through regular engagement and outreach activities.