Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Log in to access the contact e-mails below.

Bullet list For any technical questions related to TIGGE archive at ECMWF contact the support team.

Data providers

Centre * CentreCoordination
Production support TIGGE Panel 
1BoM (ammc)Bureau of Meteorology, Australia

Michael Naughton

Michael Naughton

Tan Le

Michael Naughton

2CMA (babj)China Meteorological Administration, Beijing

Jiandong Gong

  • Yuanding Nie

  • Yang Feifei

Yang Feifei
3CPTEC (sbsj)Centre for Weather Forecasting and Climate Studies, Brazil

Waldenio Almeida

Luis Gustavo de Goncalves

mailing list

Alex A. Fernandes
4ECCC (cwao)Environment and Climate Change Canada, Canada

Yves Pelletier

Peter Houtekamer

  • mailing list
  • Benoit Archambault
  • Sebastien Chouinard
  • Manuel Ferreira
  • Jun Hu

5ECMWF (ecmf)European Centre for  Medium-Range Weather, Reading, UK

Manuel fuentes

David Richardson

mailing list

Richard Mladek
6JMA (rjtd)Japan Meteorological Agency, Tokyo

Yuki Honda

  • Haruki Yamaguchi
  • Masaaki Ikegami
  • Haruki Yamaguchi
  • Masaaki Ikegami
  • Noriyoshi Kadoya
Masaaki Ikegami
7KMA (rksl)Korea Meteorological Administration, Seoul

Seung-woo Lee

  • Soon-Il Kwon
  • Joohyung Son
  • Juwon Kim
  • Hyun-Cheol Shin
Juwon Kim
8Meteo-France (lfpw)Météo France, Toulouse

Philippe Arbogast

mailing list

Philippe Arbogast
9MetOffice (egrr)Met Office, Exeter, UK 

Warren Tennant

Simon Thompson

Simon Thompson
10NCEP (kwbc)

National Centres for Environmental Prediction, Washington, DC, USA

Yuejian Zhu

TIGGE contribution managed by NOAA's National Centers for Environmental Information (NCEI), Asheville, NC, USA

  • Danny Brinegar
  • Rich Baldwin

Dan Swank

Rich Baldwin
11NCAR (Tropical Cyclone tracks archiving centre)National Center for Atmospheric Research, Boulder, USA

Doug Schuster

Doug SchusterDoug Schuster
12NCMRWF (dems)

National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting,

E. N. Rajagopal

Abhijit Sarkar

Thanigachalam Arulalan

Abhijit Sarkar

(*) ecCodes key origin in the parentheses

  • No labels