Page tree
Title: Contacts  
Author: Richard Mladek Sep 17, 2014
Last Changed by: Richard Mladek Apr 29, 2019
Tiny Link: (useful for email) https://confluence.ecmwf.int/x/MYVuAg
Export As: Word · PDF  
Hierarchy
Parent Page
    Page: Support
Labels
There are no labels assigned to this page.
Outgoing Links
External Links (42)
    mailto:tigge@inpe.br
    mailto:t.le@bom.gov.au
    mailto:ksi1128@korea.kr
    mailto:joohyung@korea.kr
    mailto:sinhyo@korea.kr
    mailto:r.dare@bom.gov.au
    mailto:yangff@cma.gov.cn
    mailto:schuster@ucar.edu
    mailto:Yves.Pelletier@ec.gc.ca
    mailto:ec.production-info.ec@canada.ca
    mailto:globalnwp@naps.kishou.go.jp
    mailto:philippe.arbogast@meteo.fr
    mailto:gustavo.goncalves@cptec.inpe.br
    mailto:j-ishida@met.kishou.go.jp
    mailto:richard.mladek@ecmwf.int
    mailto:warren.tennant@metoffice.gov.uk
    mailto:M.Naughton@bom.gov.au
    mailto:jun.hu3@canada.ca
    mailto:h.yamaguchi@met.kishou.go.jp
    mailto:benoit.archambault2@canada.ca
    mailto:manuel.fuentes@ecmwf.int
    mailto:tigge.support@lists.ecmwf.int
    mailto:sebastien.chouinard@canada.ca
    mailto:Peter.Houtekamer@ec.gc.ca
    mailto:simon.a.thompson@metoffice.gov.uk
    mailto:dan.swank@noaa.gov
    mailto:tigge.support@meteo.fr
    mailto:waldenio.almeida@cptec.inpe.br
    mailto:David.Richardson@ecmwf.int
    mailto:febear0@korea.kr
    https://rda.ucar.edu/datasets/ds330.3/
    mailto:alex.fernandes@inpe.br
    mailto:abhijit@ncmrwf.gov.in
    mailto:manuel.ferreira@canada.ca
    mailto:rich.baldwin@noaa.gov
    mailto:nieyd@cma.gov.cn
    mailto:rajagopal@ncmrwf.gov.in
    mailto:arulalan@ncmrwf.gov.in
    mailto:Yuejian.Zhu@noaa.gov
    mailto:gongjd@cma.gov.cn
    mailto:redparis@korea.kr
    mailto:p_npd@naps.kishou.go.jp